Expertise development

A focus on the employee

Our approach

Would you like to establish future-oriented executive and employee development programs in your company or calibrate existing programs and adapt them to optimally suit new challenges in your company? SAAMAN AG is your competent partner for professionally creating or further developing tailored personnel development concepts.

We design and implement development programs for all executive levels and for your company’s special target groups. Our certified trainers and coaches combine state-of-the-art interactive learning formats with the knowledge and experience gained over the course of more than 10 years of leadership and training work in a very wide range of industries.

Our objective is to align expertise development with the specific potentials and learning targets of the participants. Executives and employees learn to extend and apply their potentials within the context of a performance-oriented company culture.

It is especially important to us that our learning formats are useful in actual practice and support the transfer to day-to-day work in order to achieve performance optimization for your company that is long-term and quantifiable.

In the focus

  • Tailored learning concepts that optimally relate to the executive and employee requirements in your company
  • Optional individual participant expertise check (baseline diagnostics)
  • Development of the learning agility, learning motivation and learning ability of the participants using modern, diversified learning formats
  • Creation of opportunities for self-reflection and strengthening success-critical expertise such as mental agility and social sensitivity
  • Ensuring the transfer into actual practice by means of use cases, interactive exercises and transfer planning
  • Reflective personality development of employees and executives that have a long-term positive impact on your company culture

Tailored in-house academy concepts

Train the Expert

 

Dr. rer. nat. Sylvana Drewes

Focus of consulting:

  • Executive development
  • Potentials analyses and management audits
  • Systemic organizational development
  • Business coaching
  • Survey systems

    Personal contact to SAAMAN

Kompetenzentwicklung

Ihre Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte im Fokus.

Unser Ansatz

Sie möchten in Ihrem Unternehmen zukunftsfähige Führungs- und Mitarbeiterentwicklungsprogramme etablieren oder bestehende Programme kalibrieren und optimal an veränderte Herausforderungen in Ihrem Unternehmen anpassen? Die SAAMAN AG ist Ihr kompetenter Partner für den professionellen Aufbau oder die Weiterentwicklung maßgeschneiderter Personalentwicklungskonzepte.

Wir konzipieren und realisieren Entwicklungsprogramme für alle Führungsebenen und für spezielle Zielgruppen Ihres Unternehmens. Unsere zertifizierten Trainer und Coaches verbinden modernste interaktive Lernformate mit dem Erfahrungswissen aus mehr als 10 Jahren Führungs- und Trainingspraxis in den unterschiedlichsten Branchen. 

Unser Anspruch ist es, die Kompetenzentwicklung auf die spezifischen Potenziale und Lernziele der Teilnehmer abzustimmen. Führungskräfte und Mitarbeiter lernen, ihre Potenzialerweiterung im Sinne einer leistungstragenden Unternehmenskultur einzusetzen.

Dabei legen wir besonderen Wert auf die Praxistauglichkeit unserer Lernformate und fördern den Transfer in den Arbeitsalltag, um nachhaltige und messbare Leistungsoptimierungen für Ihr Unternehmen zu erzielen. 

Im Fokus

  • Maßgeschneiderte Lernkonzepte, die optimal auf die Führungs- und Mitarbeiteranforderungen in Ihrem Unternehmen Bezug nehmen
  • Optionaler individueller Kompetenzcheck der Teilnehmer (Eingangsdiagnostik)
  • Förderung von Lernagilität, Lernmotivation und Lernfähigkeit der Teilnehmer durch moderne und abwechslungsreiche Lernformate
  • Schaffung von Selbstreflexionsmöglichkeiten und Ausbau von erfolgskritischen Kompetenzen wie Denkbeweglichkeit und sozialer Sensibilität
  • Sicherung des Praxistransfers durch Fallbeispiele, interaktive Übungen und Transferplanung
  • Reflektierte Persönlichkeitsentwicklung von Mitarbeitern und Führungskräften, die nachhaltig positiv Ihre Unternehmenskultur prägt

Unser Produktportfolio

Inhouse Academy Konzepte und Trainings

Train the Expert

3levelCoaching

 

Dr. rer. nat. Sylvana Drewes

Beratungsschwerpunkte:

  • Führungskräfteentwicklung
  • Potenzialanalysen und Management-Audits
  • Systemische Organisationsberatung
  • Business Coaching
  • Befragungssysteme

Persönlicher Kontakt SAAMAN AG